The Incident: Inferno Rising

The Incident- Inferno Rising

Book One of The Incident Trilogy (Sam Jameson)

by Lars Emmerich

NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR – Hello friends. Lars here. Due to squirrely rules on Amazon, I can’t place this information in the title, so I’m telling you here: this book is actually a double-volume edition containing Books 1 and 2 of the Sam Jameson series, offered here at a considerable discount. I know the title just says “Book 1,” but I’ve included both books. Hope you enjoy them!

Where do you run when even the good guys want you dead? Special Agent Sam Jameson is having a bad week. People are trying to kill her. That would be business as usual in the counterespionage world, except that it’s the good guys who have her in the crosshairs. Why are the DC Metro police trying to kidnap her? Do her bosses at Homeland want her in a body bag, too? And why does everyone she talks to seem to end up in the morgue? Will a ruthless mercenary, a hapless American traitor, and a dead man’s cryptic clue hold the key to Sam’s survival? As the noose tightens around her neck, Sam must uncover a brutal and deadly conspiracy before she becomes its next victim.

THE INCIDENT: Inferno Rising is the first installment in the runaway international sensation INCIDENT trilogy from conspiracy master Lars Emmerich.

The Incident: Reckoning

Book Two of The Incident Series (Sam Jameson)

Reckoning is the second installment in the runaway international sensation THE INCIDENT trilogy from conspiracy master Lars Emmerich.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *